Sunday, August 2, 2015
Highlights - 1995

Sioux City, Iowa
Aug 11-20

Order of Finish

Toronto ON Gators
Salt Lake City (UT) Miller Toyota
Sioux City (IA) Gateway 2000 Soos
Topeka (KS) Travelers
Madison (WI) The Farm Tavern
Broken Bow (NE) Travelers
Midland (MI) Explorers
Green Bay (WI) All-Car Roadrunners
South Surrey BC Ravens
Denmark (WI) Dukes
Mankato (MN) Happy Chef
Bloomington (IL) Hearts
Decatur (IL) Decatur Pride
Elizabeth (NJ) Windmillers
West Milford (NJ) Gators
Napanee ON Express
Winnebago (NE) North Americans
Whiteford (MD) Class Walls
Victoria BC Payless
Tampa Bay (FL) Smokers
Jefferson City (MO) Stover Delivery Systems
Aurora (IL) Dolan and Murphy Shamrocks
Effingham (IL) Bonutti’s Orthpedics
Marathon (WI) County Concrete
Long Beach (CA) Bombers
Findlay (OH) Jack & Do’s Pizza
Houston (TX) H.I.S. Construction
Tumacacori (AZ) Si Senor Amigos
Winnipeg Man. Red Dog Fastball Club
Sioux City (IA) Coors Griffins
Cedar Rapids (IA) Mahoney’s Tap
Omaha (NE) Big Red Keno
Las Cruces (NM) Black Sox
Topeka (KS) Drive Train
Pleasant Grove (UT) Wallbangers
Grafton (WV) Area Softball Association
Waterloo ON Twins
Salt Lake City (UT) Page Brake
Kokomo (IN) Pride
Summerside PEI Greco Twins
Reese (MI) Karp’s Bowling Bar
Invermore BC CNFA Dream Team
Dubuque (IA) Billy Buck’s
Fargo (ND) Kegel Sign Co
Lincoln (NE) Quali-Graphs
Aurora (IL) Tiger Club
Texarkana (TX) Sports Magic
Stillwater (MN) Brines Red Dogs

All-World 1st Team – Team – Pos – BA
Todd Garcia – Decatur C .500
Mark Sorenson – Green Bay C .436
Marty Kernaghan – Sioux City Soos IF .409
Fred Wyatt – Broken Bow IF .500
Adam Smith – Toronto IF .387
Dan Cronkright – Midland IF .417
James Blake – Sioux City Soos IF .316
Brian Paton – Toronto OF .472
Bill Boyer – Sioux City Soos OF .500
Bob Blakley – Topeka OF .318
Tod Stevenson – Green Bay OF .381
Todd Moser – New Jersey DH .421

All-World 2nd Team – Team – Pos – BA
Paul Walford – Tampa Bay C .538
Randy Burnside – Sioux City Soos C .250
Jesse Ellestad – Denmark IF .462
Brian Pesko – Effingham IF .389
Chris Jones – Toronto IF .281
Kyle Magnusson – SLC Miller IF .227
Gary Swann – Madison IF .308
Mike Nichols – Broken Bow OF .354
Scott Christensen – Mankato OF .385
Doug Kozeny – Broken Bow OF .364
Dave Paetkau – South Surrey OF .353
Mike Hineline – New Jersey DH .375

All-World Pitchers 1st Team – Team – W-L ERA SO
Darren Zack – Toronto 10-0 0.10 150
Peter Meredith – SLC Miller 5-2 1.50 63
Doug Middleton – Topeka 5-0 0.66 48

All-World Pitchers 2nd Team – Team - W-L ERA SO
Michael White – Sioux City Soos 4-2 1.81 71
Jimmy Seaman – Broken Bow 4-2 2.37 57
Scott Evans – Midland 3-2 1.85 44

Other Awards
Most Valuable Player – Brian Paton, Toronto ON Gators
Most Outstanding Pitcher - Darren Zack, Toronto ON Gators
Leading Hitter –Paul Walford, Tampa Bay FL (.538)
Most Runs Batted In – Adam Smith, Toronto ON Gators (11)
Team Sportsmanship – Kokomo (IN) Pride
Best Dressed Team – Tampa Bay (FL) Smokers

Terry Lunn, Salt Lake City UT;Dick Hansen, Sioux City IA; Larry Heilman, Sioux City IA; Les Novak, St. Louis Park MN; Ron Galloway, Boise ID; Bill Clark, Sioux City IA; Don Kennedy, Orleans ON; Ron Brinkman, Kaukauna WI; Dick Palko, Omaha NE; Stan Wisnieski, Sioux City IA; Hub Metzler, Green Bay WI; Margarito Banales, El Paso TX; Bill Todhunter, Appleton WI;

ISC Executive Committee
President: Bob Welby, Florissant MO
Exec. Director: Milt Stark, Anaheim CA
Treasurer: Frank Porth, El Paso TX
Regional VP’s: Charlie Smith, Southern VP
Pat Sullivan, Northern VP
Larry Fisher, Eastern VP
Ed Kerr, Western VP
Bob Minshall, Canadian VP
Secretary: Tom Stasik, Frankenmuth, MI
Director of Marketing: Gordon Wise, Piqua OH
Immediate Past Pres: Ed Kirner Montgomery IL


Copyright © 2002-2015 ISC
For more information please read our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use
Designed and Hosted by Net Reliant
Powered by ReliantCMS