Monday, August 3, 2015

Warning: Parameter dateformat is not known by module News dropped in /homepages/2/d439187695/htdocs/webs/ on line 1411

2012 ISC Umpires For World Tournament , Midland, Michigan

Wednesday, May 9, 2012
For Immediate Release                                   May 8/2012
As the Teams from across North America strive to be one of the select few participating in the ISC World Tournament, the same criteria and desire
Goes into selecting the Blue Crew for the most prestigious assignments of the year.
Congratulations to the 27 successful applicants that have put their name forward for 2012 and have been hand selected by Umpire in Chief Bruce Bierman
And Deputy UIC   Les Novak.
Below are the names and the hometowns of the 2012 ISC World Tournament Blue Crew
Paul       Baier                      Stratford, Ontario
Victor    Cena                      Mason, Michigan
Mike      Clark                      Saginaw, Michigan
Lou         Davis                     Truro, Nova Scotia
Jim         Fatrakis                Bay City, Michigan
Mark     Gough                  Moncton, New Brunswick
Jay          Hart                       Dunnville, Ontario
Ray         Inman                   Grand Blanc, Michigan
Steve    Janke                    Caledonia, Michigan
Peter     Kluszczynski       Barrie, Ontario
Serge    Laflamme            Levis, Quebec
Mark     Larson                   Fenton, Michigan
Mark     MacFarlane        Christchurch, New Zealand
Jay          McGivern            Bloomington, Minnesota
Billy        Norton                 Sault Ste Marie,Michigan
Mike      Orn                        Barnum, Minnesota
Ginger Rendon                Pueblo, Colorado
Terry     Richter                  Sherwood Park, Alberta
Mark     Rieber                   Mankato, Minnesota
Dave      Selden                  Reese, Michigan
Brian      Sharples               Pickering, Ontario
Joe         Squires                 Midland, Michigan
Paul       Squires                 Rockford, Michigan
Larry      Tait                         Holly, Michigan
Chris      Tehonica              Carthage, New York
Andy     Trent                     Kokomo, Indiana
Tim         Whitelaw             Kitchener, Ontario
Joe Todd
ISC V-P Communications
Ingersoll, Ontario         
  Or, view the 2012 WT Umpire List

Copyright © 2002-2015 ISC
For more information please read our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use
Designed and Hosted by Net Reliant
Powered by ReliantCMS