Saturday, August 1, 2015
Umpires Named

Umpires Named for 2006 ISC World Tourney and ISC-II Tournament of Champions
International Softball Congress Umpire in Chief Ron Brinkman, and ISC-II Umpire in Chief Bruce Bierman are proud to announce the umpire crews who will be working the 2006 ISC World Tournament and the ISC-II Tournament of Champions when those two international events are held in Kitchener Ontario in August.
Once again the ISC is extremely proud to announce that Softball New Zealand, Softball Canada and the Amateur Softball Association of the US will be having umpires representing their organizations on this years WT crew. Representing Softball New Zealand will be Wayne Saunders. Representing Softball Canada will be Aaron Poulin. Representing the ASA will be Billy Norton.
The crew lists for 2006 include:
ISC World Tournament
1.  Paul Baier                 Stratford, Ontario
2.  Rob Deakin               Woodstock, Ontario
3.  Jay Hart                    Dunnville, Ontario
4.  Rick Havercroft          Saginaw, Michigan
5.  Peter Kluszczynski   Barrie, Ontario
6.  Scott Mair                Winnipeg, Manitoba
7.  Ed Otterman             Simcoe, Ontario
8.  Ginger Rendon          Pueblo, Colorado
9.  Joe Squires              Midland, Michigan
10. Leon Watson           St. Louis, Missouri
11. Billy Norton             Sault Ste Marie, Michigan 
12. Aaron Poulin           Hope, British Columbia
13. Wayne Saunders    Lower Hutt, New Zealand
ISC-II Tournament of Champions   
1.  Mike Anklewicz      Toronto, Ontario
2.  Joel Balberman      Brantford, Ontario
3.  Gary Brierley         Crystal Lake, Illinois
4.  Ted Burchell          New Market, Ontario
5.  Terry Burr              Puslinch, Ontario
6.  Michael D'Abreu     Brampton, Ontario
7.  Len Gorgei             Caledonia, Ontario
8.  John Gretz             Germantown, Maryland
9. John Irvine               Cobourg, Ontario 
10. Jeff Juchniewicz    Quakertown, Pennsylvania
11. Steve Kuhl            Kitchener, Ontario
12. Jay McNaughton   Port Erie, Ontario
13. Dave Seldon         Reese, Michigan
14. Trevor Topping      Kitchener, Ontario
15. Tim Whitelaw       Kitchener, Ontario
16. Mitch Zuk            Erin, Ontario   
May 11, 2006   
Gordon Wise - - ISC Information Officer

Copyright © 2002-2015 ISC
For more information please read our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use
Designed and Hosted by Net Reliant
Powered by ReliantCMS