Monday, August 3, 2015
2007 News Archive

2008 ISC Hall of Fame Inductees & New ISC Officers

Wednesday, August 15, 2007
Kitchener, Ontario
The ISC Board of Directors have voted the following as 2008 ISC Hall of Fame inductees.  Induction will take place August 10, 2008 in Kimberly, WI.
Hal Britton - (California) Old Time Player Category
Floyd Lavergne - (California) Player Category
Doug Chase - (British Columbia) Player Category
Denny Bruckert - (Illinois) Manager Category
Gordon Wise - (Ohio) Administrator Category
Al Doran - (Ontario)Bob Welby Memorial Recognition of Services Category
We congratulate these 6 well deserving individuals.
The ISC Board of Directors elected the following for 2-year terms
Executive Committee Chairman - Larry Fisher - Findlay, OH
President - Dean Oscar, Reedsburg, WI
Secretary - Robert Gray - Wetumpka, AL
Treasurer - Charlie Smith - El Paso, TX
VP - Canada West - Ferdi Nelissen - Portage la Prairie, MB
VP - Canada East - Blair Setford - Mississauga, ON
VP - US Central - Dave LeBlanc - Kimberly, WI
VP - US West - Chris Santos - Aurora, CO
VP - US East - Bill Howell - Waldorf, MD
VP - Developmental - Wayne Fisher - Iowa City, IA
VP - ISC II - Jim Williamson - Yakima, WA

Copyright © 2002-2015 ISC
For more information please read our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use
Designed and Hosted by Net Reliant
Powered by ReliantCMS