Monday, July 27, 2015

2014 ISC World Tournament Umpires Announced

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
2014 ISC World Tournament Umpires Announced
June 24, 2014 Ayr, Ontario - A 25-man crew has been named for the 2014 ISC World Tournament by ISC Umpire-in-Chief Bruce Bierman and Deputy UiC Les Novak.
The group includes a solid mix of ISC veterans and newcomers along with an international flair including crew members from New Zealand and the Czech Republic. The complete crew is listed below, including members of the ISC Exchange Programs with Sofball Canada, Softball New Zealand and ASA.
As with the teams, being selected to work the ISC World Tournament is one of the top honours in the game and it is a privilege to be chosen from among their peers for the umpires.
Congratulations to each and every member of the Blue Crew.
Paul Baier - Stratford, ON                 
Brandon Bluhm - Chehalis, WA                    
Mike Brito - Elmira, ON                    
Moe Carde - Stratford, ON               
Lou Davis - Truro, NS                       
Jeremy England - Wellington, NZ - appointed by Softball New Zealand
Jay Hart - Dunnville, ON                   
Daryl Helmer - Airdrie, AB               
Adam Hook - Barrie, ON                  
Jan Hora - Statenice - Cherny Vul, CZ
Steve Jahnke - Caledonia, MI                        
Peter Kluszczynski - Barrie, ON                    
Serge Laflamme - Levis, QC             
Mathieu Leclerc - Donnacona, QC                
Fred Malatches - Cambridge, ON                 
Ed Otterman - Brantford, ON                       
Mark Rieber - Mankato, MN             
Dave Selden - Reese, MI                   
Gary Skjerven - Balcarres, SK                       
Paul Squires - Fuquay-Varnia, NC                
Al Strang - Richmond, BC  - appointed by Softball Canada
John Sullivan - St. John's, NL
Trevor Topping - Kitchener, ON                   
Steve Vail - Woodbury, MN - appointed by ASA
Mitch Zuk - Erin, ON                        
Joe Todd
ISC VP Communications
Ingersoll, Ontario

Copyright © 2002-2015 ISC
For more information please read our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use
Designed and Hosted by Net Reliant
Powered by ReliantCMS